Home
About Us
Code Of Conduct
Policy
Services
Schedules
shipposition
Agent
vessel
Contact Us
Unimed Feeder Services  
 
Ship Position
MALTA/TYRRHENIAN Remark Printer friendly version
VISITOR - 143
Port ETA Starting OPS ETS Remarks
MALTA - MFT Sun 15/10/2017 Sun 15/10/2017 Sun 15/10/2017  
CATANIA Mon 16/10/2017 Mon 16/10/2017 Mon 16/10/2017  
SALERNO - SCT Tue 17/10/2017 Tue 17/10/2017 Tue 17/10/2017  
NAPOLI - TFG Tue 17/10/2017 Wed 18/10/2017 Wed 18/10/2017  
LIVORNO - TDT Thu 19/10/2017 Thu 19/10/2017 Fri 20/10/2017  
GENOVA - GPT Sat 21/10/2017 Sat 21/10/2017 Sat 21/10/2017  
GENOVA - SECH Sat 21/10/2017 Sat 21/10/2017 Sun 22/10/2017  
GENOVA - VTE Sun 22/10/2017 Sun 22/10/2017 Mon 23/10/2017  
LIVORNO - TDT Mon 23/10/2017 Mon 23/10/2017 Tue 24/10/2017  
NAPOLI - TFG Wed 25/10/2017 Wed 25/10/2017 Thu 26/10/2017  
SALERNO - SCT Thu 26/10/2017 Thu 26/10/2017 Thu 26/10/2017  
MALTA - MFT Sat 28/10/2017 Sat 28/10/2017 Sun 29/10/2017  
 
DANIEL - 142
Port ETA Starting OPS ETS Remarks
MALTA - MFT Mon 09/10/2017 Tue 10/10/2017 Tue 10/10/2017  
CATANIA Wed 11/10/2017 Wed 11/10/2017 Wed 11/10/2017  
NAPOLI - TFG Thu 12/10/2017 Thu 12/10/2017 Thu 12/10/2017  
LIVORNO - TDT Fri 13/10/2017 Sat 14/10/2017 Sat 14/10/2017  
GENOVA - GPT Sat 14/10/2017 Sun 15/10/2017 Sun 15/10/2017  
GENOVA - SECH Sun 15/10/2017 Sun 15/10/2017 Sun 15/10/2017  
GENOVA - VTE Sun 15/10/2017 Mon 16/10/2017 Mon 16/10/2017  
LIVORNO - TDT Mon 16/10/2017 Tue 17/10/2017 Tue 17/10/2017  
NAPOLI - TFG Wed 18/10/2017 Wed 18/10/2017 Thu 19/10/2017  
SALERNO - SCT Thu 19/10/2017 Fri 20/10/2017 Fri 20/10/2017  
MALTA - MFT Sun 22/10/2017 Sun 22/10/2017 Mon 23/10/2017  

Updated 16/10/2017 12:39:12

 
m/v Meandi v.141-will re-deliver at Malta on 16-17/10

home | about us | code of conduct | policy | services | schedules | ship position | agents | vessels | contact us